Sunday, March 28, 2010

STS-130 Video of Ascent Highlights

STS-130 (ISS assembly flight 20A) was the most recent Space Shuttle Mission to the International Space Station with primary payloads of the Tranquility Node and the Cupola. STS-130 launched on February 8, 2010 and landed back at KSC on February 21, 2010. the flight crew consisted of George Zamka (Commander), Terry Virts (Pilot), Kathryn Hire (MS-1), Stephen Robinson (MS-2), Nicholas Patrick (MS-3) and Robert Behnken (MS-4). Total Mission Duration of 13 days, 18 hours and 8 minutes.

Space Shuttle Endeavour (STS-130)

No comments: