Wednesday, April 7, 2010

STS-131 docks with the International Space Station

Discovery's crew consists of Alan Poindexter (Commander), James Dutton (Pilot), Richard Mastracchio (MS1), Dorothy Metcalf-Lindenburger (MS2), Stephanie Wilson (MS3), Naoko Yamazaki (MS4) from JAXA, and Clayton Anderson (MS5). Currently thereare six crew members already at the International Space Station. They are Oleg Kotov, TJ Creamer, Soichi Noguchi, Alexander Skvortsov, Tracy Caldwell Dyson and Mikhail Kornienko.

No comments: