Tuesday, April 20, 2010

STS-131 is back home on the good Earth

Discovery's crew consisted of Alan Poindexter (Commander), James Dutton (Pilot), Richard Mastracchio (MS1), Dorothy Metcalf-Lindenburger (MS2), Stephanie Wilson (MS3), Naoko Yamazaki (MS4) from JAXA, and Clayton Anderson (MS5).

This was the 162nd manned spaceflight for the United States, the 131st shuttle mission since STS-1 and the 38th flight for Discovery.

No comments: